Clwb Rhwyfo Aberporth Rowing Club Rotating Header Image

Milford Haven Marathon Row 2013

Milford Marathon Race 2013 Sponsor Photo

Well done to the ladies team for winning  this cruelling 22 mile course. A few sore hands and bums after that one!

Till Ladies Aberporth 1:39:42 1 7
Sea Sirens Neyland 1 7
Porthmadog Ladies Porthmadog 1:46:05 3 12
Wise Birds Wisemans Bridge 1:46:50 4 13
Llanion Ladies Llanion 1:47:52 5 14
PYC Novices PYC 1:55:58 6 19

Ladies results above, full race results here.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Aberporth Rowing Club Hall of Fame

2013 Welsh Club Champions

2013 South League Champions

2013 Ladies Joint League Winners

2013 Ladies South League Winners

2013 Mixed Joint League Winners

2013 Mixed South League Winners

2012 Men South League Winners