Clwb Rhwyfo Aberporth Rowing Club Rotating Header Image

Fishguard Race 2013

Hat-trick of wins in first race of the season

WOW what a start to the season! In the clubs most successful regatta to date, the Men, Ladies & Mixed teams all win!

There were also good results for our Dyffryn Ladies team who finished 9th from 19 in their first ever race and the Vets team finished 3rd in the Veteran category. Well done everybody!

Pics of winning teams below:

Fishguard Senior Race Winners 2013 - Chris New, Owen Harries, Leanne Phillips (cox), Andy Mayer & Oli Box

Fishguard Mixed Race Winners 2013 - Chris New, Owen Harries, Charlie Millar (cox), Leanne Philips & Hayley Morris


Fishguard Ladies Race Winners 2013 - Charlotte Bleach, Leanne Phillips, Chris New (cox), Hayley Morris & Donna Phillips.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Aberporth Rowing Club Hall of Fame

2013 Welsh Club Champions

2013 South League Champions

2013 Ladies Joint League Winners

2013 Ladies South League Winners

2013 Mixed Joint League Winners

2013 Mixed South League Winners

2012 Men South League Winners